Photo of the day:

BARC SEC Photo of the day


BOSS Racing Ad

Cannnons TinTops Championship 2014 Final Standings

PosDriverCar Class TotalChampionship position
1Neal GardinerRover MetroT4 364 Overall Winner
2Peter OsborneRenault ClioTP 338 Class TP Winner
3 Vic HopeHonda Civic Type RT3 331 Class T3 Winner
4 Barnaby DaviesToyota Starlet GT TurboT2 271 Class T2 Winner
5 Terry SearlesMG ZR 190T3 270 Class T3 Runner-up
6 Kieron LehaneCitroen SaxoT4 260 Class T4 Runner-up
7 Robert TaylorFord FiestaT4 260 Class T4 3rd
8 Chris WhitemanHonda CivicT3 222 Class T3 3rd
9 Cliff PellinFord ST150T3 217 Class T3 4th
10Tom BridgerRover 220 TurboT1 193 Class T1 Winner
11 Russell TurnerFord Escort Mk.1T3 185 CLass T3 5th
12 Dominic RyanFord Fiesta Zetec ST4 156 Class T4 4th
13 Chris BassettPeugeot 205 GTIT3 115 Class T3 6th
14 Oliver DaviesRenault 5 GT TurboT2 103 Class T2 Runner-up
15 David Hutchins Honda Civic T3 101 Class T3 7th
16 Joshua DartonPeugeot 205T4 94 Class T4 5th
17 Lewis Turner Citroen Saxo T4 71 CLass T4 6th
18 Gary FrenchHonda CivicT4 68 Class T4 7th
19 Kenny ColemanHonda Civic T2 66 Class T2 3rd
20 Daniel Adams Proton Satria TP 65 Class TP Runner-up
21 Mikey Day Citroen Saxo T4 58 Class T4 8th
22 Kenny ColemanHonda CivicT3 50 Class T3 8th
23 Vince WheelerRenault ClioT3 45 Class T3 9th
24 Matt Ellis Citroen Saxo T4 44 Class T4 9th
25 Robert Farndon VW Golf Mk.1 T3 41 Class T3 10th
26 Jon Wild Rover MetroT4 38 Class T4 10th
Red - The winners of classes T1, T2 and TP, plus the first three in classes T3 and T4 are eligible for awards at the dinner dance. Other awards will be announced on the night.

Next Race Meeting:

See you in 2019

Latest Galleries:

Latest gallery BARC SEC TinTop Championship,
17th November 2018

Latest gallery BARC SEC Modified Saloon Car and TinTop Championship,
22nd September 2018

Latest gallery Scrapco Avon Intermarque Championship,
22nd September 2018

Last Race Results

Modified Saloon Car:

1. Rod Birley
2. Steve Rothery
3. Malcolm Wise
See full results


1. Kamran Tunio
2. Kevin Palmer
3. Steve Everson
See full results


1. Steve Burrows
2. CHris Brockhurst
3. Lewis Smith
See full results

2018 Championship Winners (Provisional):

BARC SEC Modified Saloon Car:

Adrian Bradley
See full standings


Rikki Taylor
See full standings

Scrapco / Avon Intermarque:

Lewis Smith
See full standings