BARC SEC Photo of the day


BOSS Racing Ad

Important Information Regarding 2018 Regulations - UPDATE

Added: 28th January 2018 at 21:50

Following the championship stewards meeting various items are being added to the regulations (for MSA approval). All competitors will be required to fit on board cameras. Any one withholding footage, following a request by any official, could face a fine of up to £10,000. Likewise driving standards will be closely monitored and any penalties issued by the clerk of the course may be increased to a race or championship ban.

UPDATE: Just to confirm the fine (which can be anything between £100 and £10000) would ONLY be levied if someone deliberately withholds camera footage, particularly if a serious incident has occurred, or if someone repeatedly said their camera was not recording (for instance more than three times). A large number of club championships are requesting this now, such as Caterhams and Fiestas with similar penalties.

post separator

Awards Night Photo Gallery

Added: 28th January 2018 at 21:45

BARC SEC Annual Awards Evening & Dinner Dance (20th January 2018) photo gallery added to our website. To view go to PHOTOS section or click on thumbnail on right column.

post separator

Updated Hall of Fame Section

Added: 26th January 2018 at 17:25

All 2017 Trophies Winners have been added to HALL OF FAME section.

post separator

Final 2017 Quaife Modified Saloons Standings

Added: 22nd January 2018 at 9:50

Final Quaife Modified Saloons Standings, including C Class points from last meeting are available in STANDINGS section.

post separator

Next Race Meeting:

See you in 2019

Latest Galleries:

Latest gallery BARC SEC TinTop Championship,
17th November 2018

Latest gallery BARC SEC Modified Saloon Car and TinTop Championship,
22nd September 2018

Latest gallery Scrapco Avon Intermarque Championship,
22nd September 2018

Last Race Results

Modified Saloon Car:

1. Rod Birley
2. Steve Rothery
3. Malcolm Wise
See full results


1. Kamran Tunio
2. Kevin Palmer
3. Steve Everson
See full results


1. Steve Burrows
2. CHris Brockhurst
3. Lewis Smith
See full results

2018 Championship Winners (Provisional):

BARC SEC Modified Saloon Car:

Adrian Bradley
See full standings


Rikki Taylor
See full standings

Scrapco / Avon Intermarque:

Lewis Smith
See full standings