BARC SEC Photo of the day


BOSS Racing Ad

Important Information

Added: 10th December 2017 at 16:30

BARC South East Centre can confirm that following a meeting convened by Drew Furlong, acting Chairman, with championshop co-ordinators, eligibility scrutineer and social secretary that:

(1) The three championships organised by the Centre, namely Quaife Modified Saloons Championship, Scrapco Avon Intermarque Championship and Quaife Cannons Tin Top Championship will continue for the 2018 season.

(2) The co-ordinators for the championships will continue to be Ken Angell (QMS), Krissy Taylor (Intermarque) and Michael Knowles (Tin Tops).

(3) Graham Bahr will continue in his role as Eligibility Scrutineer for all three championships.

(4) The Championship Awards evening scheduled for 20 January at the Mercure Brands Hatch will take place as planned. Please direct all enquiries to Samantha Holland.

(5) Championship dates and venues are currently being formulated and will be published once track time requirements are confirmed by the organising clubs.

(6) Championship regulations are currently being finalised with the assistance of the co-ordinators. No fundamental changes are envisaged, but co-ordinators will advise of proposed changes in the coming weeks.

Drew Furlong
Chief Operating Officer
British Automobile Racing Club Limited

post separator

Next Race Meeting:

See you in 2019

Latest Galleries:

Latest gallery BARC SEC TinTop Championship,
17th November 2018

Latest gallery BARC SEC Modified Saloon Car and TinTop Championship,
22nd September 2018

Latest gallery Scrapco Avon Intermarque Championship,
22nd September 2018

Last Race Results

Modified Saloon Car:

1. Rod Birley
2. Steve Rothery
3. Malcolm Wise
See full results


1. Kamran Tunio
2. Kevin Palmer
3. Steve Everson
See full results


1. Steve Burrows
2. CHris Brockhurst
3. Lewis Smith
See full results

2018 Championship Winners (Provisional):

BARC SEC Modified Saloon Car:

Adrian Bradley
See full standings


Rikki Taylor
See full standings

Scrapco / Avon Intermarque:

Lewis Smith
See full standings